Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Katy Pediatric Associates

Pediatricians located in Katy, TX

19 total reviews

Katy Pediatric Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Katy Pediatric Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SERENITY C.
Submitted 02/21/20
She's the best in business
CONNOR M.
Submitted 01/09/20
Although today was our first visit since switching pediatricians, this place was great. No wait, kind staff, and Dr. Imam was very kind and thorough. We will be sticking with this clinic and bring our older son when he is due for his school exam.
Adan V.
Submitted 01/08/20
Very caring, informative, and responsible
Adeel S.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr. Imam remains the best Dr. my husband and I are most confident in. We absolutely trust her judgment and we appreciate her practice. Keep up the good work ma'am.
YOUSIF ISAM A.
Submitted 12/18/19
Good
QAASIM N.
Submitted 12/17/19
She listens to you and value your concerns , doesnt simply disregard the concern even if it is trivial.
Jon Anthony M.
Submitted 12/17/19
I am always pleased at every visit
LUCA W.
Submitted 12/17/19
I travel from sealy to see doctor Iman as well as the other doctors at the clinic. They are wonderful and thorough when seeing my children.
Omar E.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr Hiba is the best dr ever iam happy and comfortable with her
Cameron N.
Submitted 12/13/19
Always a great experience at Katy Pediatrics. Short wait time and thorough visit with Dr. Fotouh. I’d recommend!
NIRAH GANNIB TIWATOPE A.
Submitted 12/13/19
It was simply amazing . It felt like talking to Nirahs guardian instead of Doctor. She asked the right questions gave the perfect advise , took care of Baby Nirah so well.
Landan A.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great
James A.
Submitted 12/12/19
Perfect every time
LANE C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Amazing as always!
Lexie C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Amazing as always!
Andrew M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great doctor.
Cerina R.
Submitted 12/11/19
We love her. She is an amazing doctor.
Valerie M.
Submitted 12/11/19
She’s been my daughter’s one and only doctor since she was new born and always nice when we take the visit. she’s remembers every bit about Valerie!
Sebastian A.
Submitted 12/11/19
We love Dr. Imam. She always welcomes us with a smile and answers all questions we may have, even if they may be dumb. Been with her for 4 yrs and my son just adores her. Very informative and caring. Great doctor and nurses. The office staff are great and very sweet to my son as well.